Skip Navigation

Honor List

Academic Excellence is one of our five core values.  Our students, grades 3-12, are recognized at the end of each quarter and at the culmination of the academic year for their excellence in the classroom.

Students can earn recognition on one of three lists:

The Head of School List includes any student earning a grade of 95 or above in all subject areas during the quarter.

The Principal List recognizes students who earned grades of 90 or above in all subject areas during the quarter.

The Honor List recognizes students with an average of 90 or above who earned no grade lower than 80 in any subject area during the quarter.

Honor Lists for each quarter of the academic year are linked below.


Click for a full list by quarter or scroll down to see the most recent Honor List.

2020-21 First Quarter (full list)

2020-21 Second Quarter (full list)

2020-21 Third Quarter (full list)

2020-21 Fourth Quarter (full list)



No grade lower than 95

3 Nolan Gregg 
3 Evvie Petzold
3 Isabelle Fladager
3 Braxton Jerald
4 Anjolaoluwa (Anjie) Ogunsua
4 Matthew Teini
4 Aiden LaFountain
5 Kaylee Lewis
7 Addison Teini
7 Kelcie Fulbright
8 Kimber Koteskey
10 Addison Belderrain
10 Kaitlyn Church
12 Daphne Church



No grade lower than 90

3 Mia Peterson
3 Madelyn Morris
4 Leah Hass
4 Lily Hass
4 Nora Petzold
5 Ryder Leach
5 Caleb Hass
5 Kalli Koteskey
6 Ava Wright
7 Marcus Spear
7 Emery Olson
7 Noah Fladager
8 Rohna Gregg
8 Zoe Gliko
11 Denae Johnson
11 Alexandra Dixon
11 Wyatt Lindseth
11 Makayla DeLange
12 Alex Schuman



An "A" average with no grade lower than 80

3 Lia Miller
3 Hailey Thompson
3 Darby Moats
3 Noah Thompson
4 Nash Gliko
4 Treyson Strunk
4 Paxton Gregg
4 Elijah Rohacs
5 Andrew Bauer
5 Hannah Thompson
6 Parker Poulsen
7 Isaac Lehmann
8 Theresa Dittler
8 Natalie Drummond
8 Maverick McGee
9 Logan Gervais
10 Gregory Nicholson
10 Ty Chattillon
11 Kassi Huston
12 Reighanna Miller
12 Reese Broadbent